100+ Accelerator


Adriana Soto

Former Vice-Minister, Ministry of the Environment - Colombia

Director, The Nature Conservancy

Alexandre Bueno

Global Vice President, Procurement Operations

AB InBev

Andrea Brillembourg

Global Sourcing Manager

AB InBev

Angie Slaughter

VP, Sustainability, Non-Commercial Indirect and Capabilities Procurement

AB InBev

Anthony Nicalo

Chief Revenue Officer


Ben Yoskovitz

Founding Partner

Highline BETA

Brian Frank


FTW Ventures

Carlos Brito

Chief Executive Officer

AB InBev

Carlos Herrera

Vice President,

National Business Association of Colombia (ANDI)

Carlos Ortiz

Director of Sustainable Development Engineering Program,

Tecnológico de Monterrey Campus Santa Fe

Carolina García Arbeláez

Manager, Public Affairs

Bavaria - Colombia

Dana Parsons

New Venture Director

Highline BETA

Danielle Miller

Vice President, Packaging Innovation

AB InBev

Danny Saltzman

Director, National Retail Sales

Breakthru Beverage Group

David De Schutter

Innovation & Technology Development Director Europe

AB InBev

David Grant

Head of Sustainable Development, Africa

AB InBev

David Hauxwell

VP, Procurement & Sustainability, Africa

AB InBev

David Kamenetzky

Chief Strategy & External Affairs Officer

AB InBev

Diane Wauters

Director Procurement - Sustainability & Agricultural Development APAC South

AB InBev

Diego Arévalo Uribe

Regional Director for Latinamerica & Caribe

Good Stuff International – GSI

Ed Ferguson

Director of Sustainability and Continuous Improvement (North America)

AB InBev

Elisabeth Conrad

Global Manager, Sustainability Innovation

AB InBev

Elizabeth Reaves

Senior Program Director, Agriculture and Environment

Sustainable Food Lab

Ezgi Barcenas

Sr. Global Director, Sustainability

AB InBev

Gabriel Maia

Packaging Director

Grupo Modelo

Gastón Luis Matteo

Global Manager, Procurement Planning and Performance Management

AB InBev

Giacomo Cattaneo

Global Manager, Co-Products

AB InBev

Greg Belt

Global VP, Sustainability & Smart Value Creation

AB InBev

Ignacio Stirparo

Global Director, Procurement Planning and Performance Management

AB InBev

Ingrid De Ryck

VP Procurement & Sustainability, North America

AB InBev

Jacqueline Hochreiter

Corporate Sustainability & Crisis Management Europe

AB InBev

Jan Clysner

VP, Procurement & Sustainability APAC South

AB InBev

Jeremy Duncan

Global Manager, Brewing & Quality

ZX Ventures

Jorge Fontan

Global Director, Co-Products

AB InBev

Juan Rodriguez

Global Director Environment and Safety

AB InBev

Kate Murray


Soul & Zest

Katie Hoard

Global Director, Agriculture Innovation & Sustainability

AB InBev

Keenan Thompson

Global Director, Packaging Innovation

AB InBev

Maarten Goossens

Co-founder & Principal

Anterra Capital

Maisie Devine

Global Director, Sustainability Fund & Accelerator

AB InBev

Mark Young

Director, Transport Procurement

AB InBev

Matt Lee

Managing Partner

CRCM Ventures

Matthew Frost

Vice President, Global Raw Materials & Utilities Procurement

AB InBev

Michael Beck

Global Director, Energy & Fluids

AB InBev

Michael Chang

Director, Energy & Sustainability

Host Hotels & Resorts

Michael Lewkowitz

General Partner

Possibilian Ventures

Miguel Patricio

Chief Marketing Officer

AB InBev

Nate Springer

Manager, Climate and Logistics

Business For Social Responsibility

Nicholas Mylet

Global Manager, Sustainability

AB InBev

Pete Kraemer

Chief Supply Officer

AB InBev

Peter Jäger

Global Director Value Creation

AB InBev

Phumzile Chifunyise

Enterprise Development Manager, Africa

AB InBev

Rachel Tulchin

Global Manager, Corporate Affairs

AB InBev

Ricardo Weigend

Circular Economy Business Developer,


Richard White

VP Procurement & Sustainability Europe

AB InBev

Rodrigo Figueiredo

VP, Procurement & Sustainability


Rodrigo Maza

Head of eCommerce - Zx Ventures,

Grupo Modelo

Samantha Roth

Direcor, Corporate Communications


Sarah Matheson Mihalecz

Head of Sustainability - North America

Tata Group

Shakti Mehra

Sustainability Manager, Procurement

AB InBev India

Tony Milikin

Chief Sustainability and Procurement Officer

AB InBev

Vanessa Gomes

Global Corporate Finance Manager

AB InBev

Virginia Covo

Global Director, Supply Chain Sustainability

AB InBev